First Thoughts: Borderlands 2

Still awesome.

image

I played for ten hours yesterday, after buying the game at noon.  It really does take everything that was good about the last one, and turn it up.

Bullymogs are the new Skag.

Seriously. I’ve killed so many of them already. I’m pretty sure I’ll have committed at least two genocides by the end of this game.

And Handsome Jack is a great baddie. When you get to “Butt Stallion” you’ll laugh your nuts off.

I’m looking forward to the DVD if work today so I can go play some more.

Leave a Reply

