Day 63: Panorama in the Cold

It’s been a while since I played with Autostitch, so, when I missed the good shot the other morning (a crow, huge, and two feet away from me at chest height, with a mouse in it’s beak), I stood in the cold on the bridge at Bronson Ave and the Ottawa River, and took forty-four individual shots, in sequence.

Ottawa River and Bronson - Panorama

The bad news is, it’s not the shot I wanted. To the right, there’s supposed to be the moon setting, while the sun rises on the right. However, by the time I got to where I wanted to take the shot, the moon had faded (not gone down, but it’d gotten so bright out that it’d faded in the sky) that you really just can’t see it.

Leave a Reply

