Day 55 redux

You’ll notice some holes for a few weeks after this post. I’ve been ridiculously busy with a lot of things going on in life, and while I’ve attempted to take pictures as often as possible, I have missed a few days. That said, where I do post the pics, I did take them on those days, and I will get back to shooting daily over the next week or two (it being March 17th as I write and backdate this) and at the same time, I’ll get the necessary back-dated posts up as well.

I made it a full 54 days, I think (or is that 52) without missing a single day. I think that’s pretty good. I’m going to try to beat that though, I just have to start over, however.

Leave a Reply

