Day 49: Bitch City

OK, it’s not pretty, but I love graffiti, in all shapes and forms. This one jumped out at me, not because of the nudity, but the very slight pot-belly the artist has given his creation. We tend to think in ‘media perfect’ I think, and this really stood out to me. I wonder if it was conscious on the artists’ part? I’d like to think so, but you can’t count on it.

Bitch City

2 Responses to Day 49: Bitch City

  1. Tina says:

    I wouldn’t say potbelly, I would say Pregnant…but that’s just a mommy’s perspective.

  2. markramsden says:

    Hey, fair enough, I’m happy either way!

    Alas, it’s been painted over in the last couple of months. Good street art is so hard to find.

Leave a Reply

