Day 14: Torpedo Jones

There’ll be more of these as the days go on, because I love shooting Hotwheels(tm) in macro, and then doing HDR on them. This one, though, I didn’t like the pictures, until after I got the HDR shot into photoshop, and started randomly messing with the curves, color, and saturation. I do finally like the way it came out. I also learned that you should clean your lens before you shoot. Thank Gawd for the clone/stamp tool for getting rid of specs in the image.

Torpedo Jones

Leave a Reply

