Day 11: Drive By

I was really torn on which picture to use today; I took four that I actually like, and came out as decent finished product. However, this one, this intrigues me. It’s blurry, yes, but a shot like this pretty much has to be, as you’re following the subject as it speeds past. I focused on the headlight as the Dodge Dakota drove past me at the intersection, and followed it for the duration of the shutter. It’s a neat image, with great colour and definition, despite the blur.

Drive-by

Leave a Reply

